What does transparency
mean to you?

Trade at interbank prices with a fixed markup

A personal service

The continuity that comes from
fostering long-term client relationships

Download demo

See the difference and get started

+ Welcome to UB SWISS FX

We offer every clients with greater transparency of interbank prices from 0.2 pips inclusive of smarter technology and automation.
EURUSD Ask
1.36177
Bid
1.36174
|
GBPUSD Ask
1.67260
Bid
1.67255
|
USDJPY Ask
101.532
Bid
101.529
|
AUDUSD Ask
0.93022
Bid
0.93016
|
USDCAD Ask
1.08633
Bid
1.08626
|
Sydney19:49:02
Tokyo18:49:02
London10:49:02
New York 5:49:02